Opinion

I need my fellow bloggers’ opinion on themes. Since my regular readers have seen the previous format as well, what do you all think?

I like this one becuase of the layout. Orange is NOT my color. But the previous one looked cramped to me.

And for the life of me, I can NOT figure out how to purchase/customize a theme. Every time I click on the link, it doesn’t take me anywhere.

Untitled

This is where it gets stuck every time. On the “Saving Changes” prompt.

I pestered a lot of people on the Community Pool as well, but now I need to hear it from you all.

Help?

3 thoughts on “Opinion

Leave a Reply

