Die Keyboard Die!

In response to the Daily Prompt. I started writing this at 7:35 pm PST and will hit the Publish button right at 7:45.

Please read at your own risk. This is a 10 minute rant with a lot of swear words. People who actually know me, DO NOT READ ANY FURTHER I AM GOING TO USE SHOUTY CAPITALS!

So this prompt advises us to just write whatever comes to mind and to let our “unfiltered” selves come forth.

The problem is that I shared my blog with a couple of my teachers and well, I don’t want them to see me as a rude person BUT this is my blog and right now I want to swear!

So, PLEASE DO NOT READ FURTHER TEACHERS.

Let us begin.

F*ckity f*ck f*ck, I’m losing it!

Right now I have to write one personal statement essay, one cover letter, one sample blog post for a job I’m applying to, and one 800-word feature within ONE week!

But nothing is frigging coming to mind. UGH!

Also, this semester us students should have taken our non-seriousΒ teachers’ attendance rather than the other way around because in the 6 weeks of college that have passed, my teachers have been absent for TWELVE classes in total. A f*cking DOZEN!

Now they expect me, the classΒ sacrifice representative to arrange supplementary classes before mid-terms which are in TWO WEEKS!

Excuse me people, we can’t take 5 classes in a day!

And what is with whoever the f*ck stole my phone? Why haven’t I found it yet?

I’m back to this stupid HTC with a stupid broken f*cking screen where all the apps keep force-closing. I mean I took a leap from Android 4.4 KitKat to f*cking 2.1 GINGERBREAD!!!

F*ckity f*ck f*ck my life!

PS: This short crap took me 10 minutes to write because I was busy gobbling a Snickers bar with one hand and typed this single-handedly. BECAUSE I EAT WHEN I ANGRY!

7 thoughts on “Die Keyboard Die!

    • LOL don’t worry the screen protector sticker is still there, so it’s smooth to touch. In fact that’s what’s keeping the pieces stuck together!

      And I’m really NOT the type of person to drop F-bombs much. I just say “oops” when I get cut and reach for my always-there mini first-aid kit πŸ˜€

  1. Atherz097 says:

    I’m sorry but, that paragraph with you having your old phone, I couldn’t stop thinking #firstworldproblems.

    As well as “I EAT WHEN I HUNGRY”, saying that out loud is pretty cute. XD

    School sounds like it’s really doing some buildup on you. It’s now time to straighten everything up, one way or another.

    • LOL I EAT WHEN I *ANGRY. I’m an emotional eater actually πŸ˜› Though now I’ve improved a lot. There was a time when after attempting shitty math exams I knew I didn’t do well in (B- man), I would spend the remaining day eating and eating and laughing like a maniac! Yeah I also laugh/smile when I’m sad.

      And it’s not like the school assignments or the routine is getting to me, it’s the babysitting close to 40 students and teachers part!

      You’re right about straightening everything up now. I’ve really gotta think up a couple of strategies. The “just wing it” one is an EPIC fail!

      • Atherz097 says:

        Laughing and smiling while sad? You’re weird, but great at being it. πŸ˜›

        Why don’t you ask some other higher up staff to do something about the teachers?

      • Being weird is an art, dude! I love being it πŸ˜€

        And yeah I’m trying to do that. Monday will definitely bring about some solutions…

Leave a Reply

