Status

Mid-term exams in progress…

13 thoughts on “Mid-term exams in progress…

      • Yes. Please. Send me mojo from all the way over there. Teachers are intent on screwing us over this time. We are all functioning on hope and faith now 😦

      • Atherz097 says:

        Not sure if this’ll work but.. I command all of my good luck for the day, go to Raiha! She needs you, so go!
        *zzzap*

        *computer shuts down, chair breaks, light blows out..*

      • Atherz097 says:

        Luckily for you Miami is the only thing standing XD Just make sure you return my luck when you’re gone with it, okay? Because the moon is getting awfully close to this side of the world O_O”

        Haha, the mountains are staring at you~ I bet that’d look very creepy seeing them painted along one part of the sky.. although I dunno how mountains look — I’m in Florida. xP

      • And I dunno what beaches look like 😦 since I’m in Islamabad, in the foothills of the Himalaya range. I’ve never even seen sand, except in pictures… *sigh*

      • Atherz097 says:

        Oooh, nice comeback. You’ll most definitely be able to fly here before I’m able to see a mountain, though.

Leave a Reply

